Wednesday, February 24, 2016

The 2016 Second Life Porn Star Awards Winners!

Club E Productions is proud to announce along with Miss Emily's Studio and Naughty Pixel Productions the WINNERS of the 2016 Second Life Porn Star Awards!

The Awards were presented on February 20th, 2016 at the Second Life Porn Awards Venue!

Best Movie
  • The Stepford Sluts: The Motion Picture from Club E Productions! 

Best Sex Scene
  • The Stepford Sluts: The Motion Picture
    Ritual Room (17 minute 20 second scene, 10 couples, starts at 1:21:37)

Best Oral Sex
  • Intergalactic SLUTS: Episode 1: Awakening  ( Miss Emily, Zoey Winsmore, Erin Cedarbridge, Sandy Miggins, Anyka Aisieri, Cream Release, Racheal Rexen ) 

Best Orgasm
  • I Can Fuck You Better ( Sandy Miggins, Miss Emily, Larry Vinaver ) 

Best Actress
Cream Release

Best Actor
Larry Vinaver

Best Supporting Actress
Ali Lancrae (2nd year in a row!)

Best Supporting Actor
Damien Godard

Best Newcummer
Adele Simondsen

Best Breast
Cream Release

Best Butt
Amia Edelmann

Best Cock
Marika Blaisdale

Best Pussy
Ali Lancrae